Reading
                                                     Click on links to view Web Sites
Kid Pub http://www.kidpub.org/kidpub
Book Hooks http://www.bookhooks.com/index.cfm
Kids Bookshelf (students 17 years & younger) http://www.kidsbookshelf.com/index.asp
Crunch (safe online outlet to publish students' work) http://nces.ed.gov/nceskids/crunch/
A to Z Teacher Stuff http://www.atozteacherstuff.com/
America Reads -Start Early http://www.ed.gov/pubs/startearly/index.html
America Reads http://www.ed.gov/inits/americareads/index.html
Literature/Reading Activities http://richmond.k12.va.us/readamillion/literatureactivities.htm
PBS http://pbskids.org/lions/
Reading is Fundamental http://www.rif.org/parents/
Readinga-z http://www.readinga-z.com
Scholastic http://teacher.scholastic.com/
Scott Foresman Reading http://www.sfreading.com/
Sites for Teachers http://www.sitesforteachers.com/
Teachers.Net for Reading http://www.teachers.net/cgi-bin/lessons/sort.cgi?searchterm=Reading
Teachnology http://www.teach-nology.com/teachers/lesson_plans/language_arts/reading/
Book Adventure http://www.bookadventure.org/
Starfall http://www.starfall.com
Reading Rockets http://www.readingrockets.org
In the Year of the Boar + Jackie Robinson http://everyschool.org/u/vinci/rcurry/boar1.html
In the Year of the Boar + Jackie Robinson http://web.bsu.edu/00smtancock/cyberlessons/yearofboar.html
In the Year of the Boar + Jackie Robinson http://www.familyeducation.com/printables/package/0,2358,1-31450,00.html
Kid Pub http://www.kidpub.org/kidpub
Giggle Poetry http://www.gigglepoetry.com


1930's
Anger Management
Art and Music
Chemistry & Physics
Christmas Around the World
Colleges
Coral Reefs
Divorce
Elections
Parent & Family
Homework Help
Internet Safety
Kids Stuff
Literature & Grammar
Magazines Online
Maps
Math
Portfolios
Reading
Reference
Research Papers
Science
Search Engines for Kids
Search Engines
Seasonal
Snakes
Social Studies
Spiders
State Sites
Subscriptions
Teachers
Technology
Vocabulary
Weather
Live Web Cams
Web Quests